Library: Exam Study: PE Exam

Professional Exam Study Collections

Some of our most popular collections are our P.E. Exam study materials, which are available to any VDOT employee on a first-come-first-served basis. Study materials are kept up to date according to requirements set by NCEES, which develops and scores the FE/EIT, PE, and SE exams for engineering licensure. (See Study Lists...)

P.E. Exam Collections

PE Geotechnical Design Standards (3 titles, 17 total items)
PE Exam Preparation (66 titles, 213 total items)
PE Construction Design Standards (7 titles, 43 total items)
PE Structural Design Standards (13 titles, 145 total items)
PE Transportation Design Standards (14 titles, 113 total items)

F.E./E.I.T. Exam Collections

FE/EIT Exam Preparation (24 titles, 72 total items)

F.S./P.S. Exam Collections

FS/PS Exam Preparation (7 titles, 11 total items)

Note: Last updated March 2022

Access to Collections At Other Libraries

If you've checked our Library Catalog and are pretty sure we don't have the research material you need, you can quickly search for it in libraries worldwide. Or you can just give us the citation and we'll find it for you! The WorldCat Discovery database is a global resource that reveals over 2.6 Billion items held by libraries worldwide. (Learn more...)

Believe it or not, a lot of research and information needed by transportation professionals is NOT held by transportation libraries. That's why we participate in OCLC WorldShare ILL, a global consortium of libraries that defrays overall operating costs and helps us quickly locate and borrow resources from libraries around the globe. The result is that your library is a gateway to other libraries. Every 5 seconds OCLC libraries use WorldShare to fill a loan request! Want the next request filled to be yours? If you are a VDOT patron, send details on the item you need us to borrow for you from this ILL Request Form and we'll do the rest. Learn more from our ILL & Document Delivery page.

P.E. Exam FAQ

Borrowing Assistance

Barb Neyman

Email Me

Contact:

VDOT Research Library
530 Edgemont Road
Charlottesville, VA 22903

434-293-1902

Subjects: Learning & Education, VDOT Library

Exam Study: PE Exam

Professional Exam Study Collections

Access to Collections At Other Libraries

P.E. Exam FAQ

Borrowing Assistance

Contact the Library:

Social Media:

Visit the Library: